Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Western Region



CCCC Executive 2017

PRESIDENT: Keith Gutenberg Regina Corvette Club Regina email: kgutenberg@sasktel.net
PAST PRESIDENT: Doug Campbell Corvettes Unlimited Club Calgary email: talongeo@shaw.ca
V.P. COMPETITION: Lawrence Block Corvettes Unlimited Club Calgary Phone: 403-255-2111
Fax: 403-252-9409
email: lawrenceb@westerncorvette.com
V.P. PUBLICATION: Mike Smith Northern Alberta Corvette Owners Club email: mjsmith3@shaw.ca
V.P. WEBSITE: Doug Campbell Corvettes Unlimited Club Calgary email: talongeo@shaw.ca
V.P. MEMBERSHIP: Jan Yorke Vancouver Phone: (604)946-7538
Fax: (604) 940-9663
email: gyorke@dccnet.com
TREASURER: Cec Snyder Regina Corvette Club email: cjsnyder@sasktel.net
SECRETARY: Larry Sandul Corvettes Unlimited Club Calgary email: ldsandul@telus.net
N C M Ambassador Graham Borley Corvettes Unlimited Club Calgary email: gborley@telus.net
VP PROMOTION: Keith Gutenberg Kelowna Corvette Club email: kgutenberg@sasktel.net
COMPETITION COMMITTEE:
WEST: Paul Griffith Kelowna Corvette Club, B.C. email: neileandpaul@shaw.ca
Larry Eastick Victoria Corvette Club email: leastick@telus.net
EAST: Gord Westren Corvettes Unlimited Calgary email: gwtek@shaw.ca
Cec Snyder Regina Corvette Club email: cjsnyder@sasktel.net


Home || Member Clubs || Directors || Schedule || Photo Gallery || Links




Created by © 1998

Maintained by: Doug Campbell

Updated Mar 22, 2017