Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs - Western Region

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs - Western Region


CCCC MEMBER CLUBS 2021
& CLUB DIRECTORS


VICTORIA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Larry Eastick,
Victoria, B.C.
Phone: (250) 592-2747
email: leastick@telus.net
RIVERSIDE Corvette Club:
Click Here
Paul McAlduff
N. Vancouver, B.C.
email: pmcalduff@telus.net
KELOWNA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Paul Griffith
Kelowna, B.C.
email: neileandpaul@shaw.ca
CORVETTES NORTH B.C. :
Click Here
Brian Lumley
Prince George, B.C.
email: lumley@shaw.ca
OKANAGAN Corvette Club:
Greg Carter
Kelowna, B.C.
Phone: (250) 862-1303
email: greg.carter@shaw.ca
NORTHERN ALBERTA Corvette Owners Club:
Click Here
Blair Sibbald
Edmonton, Ab.
email: blair.sibbald@995.ca
CORVETTES UNLIMITED Calgary:
Click Here
Miles Williams
Calgary, Ab.
email: milesw@telus.net
REGINA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Cec Snyder
Regina, Sask
Phone: (306) 789-9145
email: cjsnyder@sasktel.net
Corvette Club of MANITOBA:
Click Here
Wayne Blahut
Winnipeg, Man.
email: wayne@blahut.ca


Home || Member Clubs || Directors || Schedule || Photo Gallery || Links




Created by © 2011

Maintained by: Doug Campbell
Updated APRIL 21, 2021